Admin
Staff Directory

Stewart, Kim
Administrative Secretary
stewak@portlandschools.org
 Abdalla,Mha
Educational Technician
abdalm@portlandschools.org

 
Anderson, Ashley
Special Education Teacher 
andera@portlandschools.org

Anghel,Violeta
Spanish Teacher (Mon. & Tues.)
anghev@portlandschools.org

Babeu, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher
Cohen, Carolyn
Physical Education (Fri. A.M.)
cohenc@portlandschools.org

Doyon, Samara 
Kindergarten Teacher
doyonsa@portlandschools.org
Ericson, Pamela
Grade 2 Teacher
ericsp@portlandschools.org

Ferry, Janice
Literacy Teacher
ferryj@portlandschools.org 

Fulwider, Tim

Music Teacher (Wed. A.M.)

fulwit@portlandschools.org

Gilman, Gwen
Educational Technician
Harned, Darren
Educational Technician
harned@portlandschools.org 

Hartman, Beth
Nurse
hartmb@portlandschools.org

Herlihy, Emily
Literacy Coach
herlie@portlandschools.org  

Hey, Phyllis
Community Coordinator
heyp@portlandschools.org

Illingsworth, Lise 
Educational Technician
illinl@portlandschools.org
Kennedy, Kailen
ELL Teacher
Lee, Theresa
ELL Teacher

Livingstone, Heather
Grade 3 Teacher
maiorr@portlandschools.org 

 Marzenell, Gina
Grade 4 Teacher

Morse, Caron
Social Worker
morsec@portlandschools.org

Mulkern, Patricia
Custodian
mulkep@portlandschools.org
Nichols, Heidi
Grade 5 Teacher
nichoh@portlandschools.org 

Nichols, Stevi-Lynn
Grade 5 Teacher
nichos@portlandschools.org

Philbrick, Katie
Kindergarten Teacher
philbk@portlandschools.org

Pires, Amy
Physical Education Teacher
piresa@portlandschools.org   

Platt, Eva
Librarian
platte@portlandschools.org

Przybl, Donna
Kitchen
przybd@portlandschools.org 



 Smith, JoAnn
Special Education Team Leader
smithj@portlandschools.org

Surace, Brandi
Literacy Coach
suracb@portlandschools.org 

Sullivan, Danielle
Pre-K Teacher
sullid@portlandschools.org

Sutor, Patrick

Music Teacher (Mon., Wed. P.M., Fri.)
sutorp@portlandschools.org

Terison, Ashley
Strings Teacher
terisas@portlandschools.org

Vandergrift-Martinez, Natasha
Grade 2 Teacher
vanden@portlandschools.org

Watson, KatieLynn
Mathematics Educational Technician
watsok@portlandschools.org
Wing, Judy
Special Education Teacher
wingj@portlandschools.org