Admin
Staff Directory
Principal
lorinc@portlandschools.org 

Blais, Becky
Administrative Secretary
blaisr@portlandschools.org
Anderson, Ashley
Special Education Teacher 
andera@portlandschools.org
Anghel,Violeta
Spanish Teacher
anghev@portlandschools.org

Babeu, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher
Burton, Jesse
Art Educator
burtoj@portlandschools.org

Chmelecki, Noelle
Kindergarten Teacher
Cohen, Carolyn
Physical Education
cohenc@portlandschools.org

Dalphin, Anne
Grade 4 Teacher
dalpha@portlandschools.org  

Dillon, Lisa
Special Education Team Leader
dillol@portlandschools.org 

Ericson, Pamela
Grade 2 Teacher
ericsp@portlandschools.org
Flaherty, Kristen
Grade 1 Teacher
Gilman, Gwen
Educational Technician
Harned, Darren
Educational Technician
harned@portlandschools.org 
Hartman, Beth
Nurse
hartmb@portlandschools.org

 
Herlihy, Emily
Literacy Coach
herlie@portlandschools.org 

Hey, Phyllis
Community Coordinator
heyp@portlandschools.org
Kodz, Kellie
Lantos, Marlena 
Mathematics Educational Technician
Marlel@portlandschools.org

  LaVopa, Rosemarie
Educational Technician
lavopr@portlandschools.org 
 
Lee, Theresa
ELL Teacher
Grade 3 Teacher
maiorr@portlandschools.org 

Mezzepelle, Melissa
Grade 1 Teacher
mezzem@portlandschools.org

Morse, Caron
Social Worker
morsec@portlandschools.org
Mulkern, Patricia
Custodian
mulkep@portlandschools.org

Nichols, Heidi
Grade 5 Teacher
nichoh@portlandschools.org 
Philbrick, Katie
Kindergarten Teacher
philbk@portlandschools.org
Pires, Amy
Physical Education Teacher
piresa@portlandschools.org   

Platt, Eva
Librarian
platte@portlandschools.org

Przybl, Donna
Kitchen
przybd@portlandschools.org

Surace, Brandi
Literacy Coach
suracb@portlandschools.org 
Sullivan, Danielle
Pre-K Teacher
sullid@portlandschools.org



Terison, Ashley
Strings Teacher
terisas@portlandschools.org

Vandergrift-Martinez, Natasha
Grade 2 Teacher
vanden@portlandschools.org

Vares, Stephanie
Occupational Therapist
VARESS@portlandschools.org

Wing, Judy
Special Education Teacher
wingj@portlandschools.org