Admin
Staff Directory

Stewart, Kim
Administrative Secretary
stewak@portlandschools.org

Abdalla,Mha

Educational Technician
abdalm@portlandschools.org

Anderson, Ashley
Special Education Teacher 
andera@portlandschools.org 



Anghel,Violeta
Remote Teacher
anghev@portlandschools.org


Babeu, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher

Ericson, Pamela
Grade 3 Teacher
ericsp@portlandschools.org

Esmiller, Ashley
Occupational Therapist
esmila@portlandschools.org

Flaherty, Kristin
Grade 1 Teacher

flahek@portlandschools.org 

Gilman, Gwen
Educational Technician
Harned, Darren
Educational Technician
harned@portlandschools.org 


Hartman, Beth
Nurse
hartmb@portlandschools.org

Herlihy, Emily
Literacy Coach - Remote
herlie@portlandschools.org  


Hey, Phyllis
Community Coordinator
heyp@portlandschools.org

Illingsworth, Lise 
Educational Technician
illinl@portlandschools.org

Keller, Suzanne
Educational Technician - Remote



Kennedy, Kailen
ELL Teacher



Kodz, Kellie


Lodola-Rahaman, Valentina
Special Education Teacher
lodolv@portlandschools.org



Marino, Jessica
Speech Pathologist
marinj@portlandschools.org

Martin, Ashlynn
Pre-K Teacher
martias@portlandschools.org


Marzenell, Gina
Grade 4 Teacher


Morse, Caron
Social Worker - 1/2 time remote
morsec@portlandschools.org

Morin, Cheryl
Grade 2 Teacher
morinc@portlandschools.org
 
Mulkern, Patricia
Custodian
mulkep@portlandschools.org
 

Murphy, Owen
ELL Teacher, 1/2 time with PRS
murpho@portlandschools.org



Nichols, Heidi
Grade 5 Teacher
nichoh@portlandschools.org 


Philbrick, Katie
Kindergarten Teacher
philbk@portlandschools.org


Pires, Amy
Physical Education Teacher
piresa@portlandschools.org   

Platt, Eva
Librarian
platte@portlandschools.org

Przybl, Donna
Kitchen
przybd@portlandschools.org 

Regios, Samantha
Grade 5 Teacher
regios@portlandschools.org

 Smith, JoAnn
Special Education Team Leader
smithj@portlandschools.org

Surace, Brandi
Literacy Coach and Grade 4 Teacher
suracb@portlandschools.org 


Sullivan, Danielle
Pre-K Teacher - Remote
sullid@portlandschools.org

Sutor, Patrick

Music Teacher
sutorp@portlandschools.org

Terison, Ashley
Strings Teacher
terisas@portlandschools.org


Vandergrift-Martinez, Natasha
Remote Teacher
vanden@portlandschools.org


Watson, KatieLynn

Pre-K Teacher
watsok@portlandschools.org