Staff Directory
Principal
lorinc@portlandschools.org 

Blais, Becky
Administrative Secretary
blaisr@portlandschools.org
Anderson, Ashley
Special Education Teacher 
Anghel,Violeta
Spanish Teacher
anghev@portlandschools.org

Babeu, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher
Bergeron, Gina
Grade 4 Teacher
Bessey, Jennifer
ELL Teacher


Chmelecki, Noelle
Kindergarten Teacher
Cohen, Carolyn
Physical Education
cohenc@portlandschools.org

Dalphin, Anne
Grade 4 Teacher
dalpha@portlandschools.org  

Dillon, Lisa
Special Education Team Leader
dillol@portlandschools.org 

Dubel, Jennifer
Pre-K Educational Technician
Ericson, Pamela
Grade 2 Teacher
ericsp@portlandschools.org

 
Fenlason, John
Music Teacher
fenlaj@portlandschools.org 

Ferry, Janice
Literacy Teacher
ferryj@portlandschools.org 

Flaherty, Kristen
Grade 1 Teacher
Gilman, Gwen
Educational Technician
Hartman, Beth
Nurse
hartmb@portlandschools.org

Herlihy, Emily
Literacy Coach
herlie@portlandschools.org  
Hey, Phyllis
Community Coordinator
heyp@portlandschools.org
Jackson, Emily
Speech Therapist
jackse@portlandschools.org 

Keller, Suzanne
Educational Technician
Kennedy, Kailen
ELL Teacher
Kodz, Kellie
Kull, Andrea
Educational Technician/Library
kullan@portlandschools.org

 LaVopa, Rosemarie
Educational Technician
lavopr@portlandschools.org 

Lee, Theresa
ELL Teacher
Grade 2 Teacher
linevb@portlandschools.org 

Loring, Michael
Custodian
lorinm@portlandschools.org 

Grade 3 Teacher
maiorr@portlandschools.org 

McMillan, Lauren
Pre-K Teacher
mcmill@portlandschools.org

Mitchell, Sally
Art Teacher
mitchsa@portlandschools.org 

Morse, Caron
Social Worker
morsec@portlandschools.org

Mulkern, Patricia
Custodian
mulkep@portlandschools.org

Nichols, Heidi
Grade 5 Teacher
nichoh@portlandschools.org 
Philbrick, Katie
Kindergarten Teacher
philbk@portlandschools.org
Pires, Amy
Physical Education Teacher
piresa@portlandschools.org   

Platt, Eva
Librarian
pricee@portlandschools.org

Przybl, Donna
Kitchen
przybd@portlandschools.org

Reising, Andrea
Art Teacher
reisia@portlandschools.org

Scola, Mary Jean
Educational Technician
scolam@portlandschools.org

Surace, Brandi
Literacy Coach
suracb@portlandschools.org 

Terison, Ashley
Strings Teacher
terisas@portlandschools.org

Vandergrift-Martinez, Natasha
Grade 2 Teacher
vanden@portlandschools.org

Vares, Stephanie
Occupational Therapist
VARESS@portlandschools.org

Wing, Judy
Special Education Teacher
wingj@portlandschools.org