Staff Directory
Principal
Administrative Secretary
blaisr@portlandschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Benner, James
Custodian
bennej@portlandschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

 
Kindergarten Teacher

Cohen, Carolyn
Physical Education Teacher 
cohenc@portlandschools.org
 
 Dalphin, Anne
Grade 4 Teacher

Dillon, Lisa
Special Education Team Leader
dillol@portlandschools.org

Ferry, Janice
Literacy Teacher
Grade 1 Teacher
Educational Technician
 
Hey, Phyllis
Community Coordinator
heyp@portlandschools.org

Glaude, Eileen
Special Education Teacher
glaude@portlandschools.org

Jackson, Emily
Speech Therapist
jackse@portlandschools.org 

 Keller, Suzanne
Educational Technician

 LaVopa, Rosemarie
Educational Technician

Mitchell, Sally
Art Teacher
mitchsa@portlandschools.org


Grade 5 Teacher



Pires, Amy
Physical Education Teacher
piresa@portlandschools.org   


Platt, Eva
Librarian
pricee@portlandschools.org


RingelsteinZackary 
Grade 3 Teacher
ringez@portlandschools.org




Scola, Mary Jean
Educational Technician
scolam@portlandschools.org 

Surace, Brandi
Literacy Coach
suracb@portlandschools.org 
Troll, Emily
Second Grade Teacher
trolle@portlandschools.org

Terison, Ashley
Strings Teacher
terisas@portlandschools.org 


Townsend, Anne
Art Teacher
townsa@portlandschools.org

Vandergrift-Martinez, Natasha
Grade 2 Teacher
vanden@portlandschools.org


Vares, Stephanie
Occupational Therapist
VARESS@portlandschools.org

Wing, Judy
Special Education Teacher
wingj@portlandschools.org